2022

Portmarnock 3rd July 2022  **Please Note  a redraw in races 4 & 7 have taken place due to Newtown Major & Getmeoutofere being framed in the incorrect grades**

Bishopsland 29 June 2022

Wednesday 29th June 2022 Bishopsland

Saturday 25th June Racecard Races (1-7)

Race 8 Sat Annaghmore 25 June

Sunday 26th June Racecard

25 26 June Annaghmore Fully Framed

Annaghmore Entries Premium Weekend

Qualifiers – Portmarnock Raceway Sunday 19th June 2022

Portmarnock  Sun 19 June 2022 Racecard

Sat Lyre Jun 18 2022 Racecard  **A meeting between stewards & drivers will take place at 14.15pm in the paddock at Lyre and all drivers are requested to attend**

Portmarnock Entries Sunday 19th June 2022

Lyre Entries Saturday 18th June 2022

12 June 2022 Annaghmore

Lyre Sat 11th June 2022

Dunmanway 6th June Racecard

Sunday 5th June Racecard

Saturday 4th June Racecard

6th June Entries Dunmanway

Please note: The Framing and drawing of the eliminations will take tomorrow on Facebook. All driver changes are requested by 4.30pm by phone or email to the IHRA office tomorrow. 

Irish American Entries Incl Eliminations

Dunmanway 29 May Racecard

Annaghmore 29 May Racecard

29th May Entries Annaghmore

29th May Entries Cork

Portmarnock Sunday 22nd May

Racecard Dunmanway 22nd May

Portmarnock May 22 2022

Cork May 22 2022

Race Card Sunday 15th May Inchydoney

Race Card Saturday 14th May Portmarnock

Racecard Sunday 8th May Annaghmore

Annaghmore 8th May 2022

Bernie Kelly Memorial Sunday 1st May 2022

Bernie Kelly Memorial Saturday 30th April 2022

Bernie Kelly Memorial Racecard Full

Annaghmore 24 April Entries

Racecard 17th April 2022 Portmarnock 

Portm Entries April 17 2022

Racecard 3 April 2022 Portmarnock

Racecard 27th March 2022 Portmarnock

2020

RJM **All prize money (1st-5th) is subject to the 7.5% development levy as per the 2020 IHRA directive**