Nomination Deadline

23rd February 2024


1st Sustaining Payment

29th March 2024


2nd Sustaining Payment

26th April 2024


All Payments will be automatically charged unless you notify the office before the sustaining payment date:


These payments will make the horse eligible for the following races:

13th July 2024

Richard Phelan Memorial 2YO Pace

28th July 2024

2YO Conditioned Pace

24th August 2024

Red John Memorial

15th September 2024

Irish Champion Stakes

6th October 2024

2YO Conditioned Pace

20th October 2024

Juvenile Futurity Pace

2 Year Old Irish Champion Stakes Nomination