Nomination Deadline

23rd February 2024


1st Sustaining Payment

29th March 2024


2nd Sustaining Payment

26th April 2024


All Payments will be automatically charged unless you notify the office before the sustaining payment date:


These payments will make the horse eligible for the following races:

2nd June 2024

Irish American 4YO Championship

13th July 2024

Richard Phelan Memorial 4YO Pace

28th July 2024

4YO Conditioned Pace

25th August 2024

Red John Memorial 4YO Championship

15th September 2024

Irish Champion Stakes

6th October 2024

4YO Conditioned Pace

20th October 2024

The Graduate Pace 

4 Year Old Nominations


Horse Owner Trainer
Amazon fire R mc nulty Jp murdock
Ayr Corleone Bobby Barry Neville Martin
Ayr Harbour Rachael Stewart Ronan Norton
Marias Blaze Shane O’Neill John Richardson
Meadowbranch Rí Meadowbranch John Richardson
Rhyds shady affair P kane and p donaghy P kane
Vinnie Camden Alan wallace jnr Alan wallace jnr


Horse Owner Trainer
Arts Princess kevin corey kevin corey
Maid sweet Graham Byrne John Paul murdock
Oakwood carmelita R mc nulty Jp murdock
Pollyannas Charm Martinjoe maughan Lawrence Stewart
Priceless Sean Duggan Sean Duggan
Rugadh Mé Réidh John Richardson John Richardson