Current 4YO Nominees

Horse Trainer
Churchview DivaJ Gannon 
Churchview TripleplayJ Gannon 
IB Flo JoT Murphy
Cranlum Cora S Duggan 
Oakwood BrooklynS Teeboon 
The Gypsy Queen G Murdock 
Meadowbranch Aurora W Flanagan 
Rhyds EclispseT Richardson 
Rhyds Eye Candy S Teeboon 
Churchview FrankelG Nicholson 
Oakwood Vegas S Teeboon 
Oakwood DenverS Teeboon
Crecora Bolt J Gill
Ayr Camelot J Froody 
Forget the RestC Malone 
Hey Little ladyD Kelleher 
House PartyJ Gill
Porterstown RomanP kane

Any Horse who fits the criteria and is currently not nominated may do so below, but a payment of €350 is due by 1st August 2022.

The next sustaining payment for all nominated horses of €100 is due on 1st August 2022. 

All horse competing are due to pay €100 14 days prior to the Sire Stakes Race Fixture.