The official website of Irish Harness Racing Association

Argentan 2019

The Annual French v Irish driving Challenge will take place on 17th of November at Hippodrome De Argentan in Normandy.
@LeTrotDépartement International invited 8 Professional and 8 apprentice drivers to participate in the Event.
Following drivers will represent Ireland in this challenge
Simon Duggan
Darren Timlin
Seamus Quill
Bernard Nicholson
Sean Kane
Mark Kane
Patrick Kane Jnr
Alan Richardson
Freddy Kavanagh
Daniel Mc Ateer
Jonathan Cowden
Erin Flanagan
Aidan Caffrey
Oisin Quill
Calvin Broughan
Michael O Donovan

Best of luck to all! 🇮🇪 🇮🇪 🇮🇪 🇮🇪 🇮🇪 🇮🇪

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.

Website Security Test